Ansprechpartner

Service

service@clip-systems.de

Sachbearbeitung / Innendienst

Martina Echterhoff ppa.
martina.echterhoff@clip-systems.de

Katharina Bechtgold
katharina.bechtgold@clip-systems.de

Technischer Dienst

Sten Bergström
sten.bergstroem@clip-systems.de

Ralf Sonnen
ralf.sonnen@clip-systems.de

Buchhaltung

Violetta Stampa
violetta.stampa@clip-systems.de

Geschäftsführung

Sven Stampa
sven.stampa@clip-systems.de